BUNASTA

UAB „BUNASTA“

Žirnių g. 12, LT-02120, Vilnius, Lithuania
Company code: 302926843
VAT code: LT100008017718
E-mail: info@bunasta.eu
Tel.:
+370 685 50384

CEO & Co-founder
Jurgis Adomavičius
jurgis.adomavicius@bunasta.eu

Director of Operations in Lithuania, customer service
Ramutis Kurpė
+370 655 98937
+370 525 07488
ramutis.kurpe@bunasta.eu

Customs procedures
Agata Voleiko
+370 610 66812
agata.voleiko@bunasta.eu

The partnership and cooperation
Laurynas Staryj
+370 620 68736
+370 525 07480
laurynas@epi.lt

Accounting
Jolanta Zmitrovič
+370 655 70287
jolanta.zmitrovic@bunasta.eu

Marketing
Jelena Kalinova
+370 610 42035
jelena.kalinova@bunasta.eu

Human resources
Jana Tkačiovienė
+370 673 11760
jana.tkacioviene@bunasta.eu

Bunasta Sp. z o.o.

Porosły 91, 16-070 Choroszcz, Poland
Company code: 363256652
VAT code: 9662101288
E-mail: pl@bunasta.eu
Tel.:
+48 884 850 384

Director of Operations in Poland
Agnieszka Ożarowska
agnieszka.ozarowska@bunasta.eu

Customer service
Olga Petrash
+48 786 200 886
olga.petrash@bunasta.eu

The partnership and cooperation
Sebastian Ćwiklewski
+48 887 030 480
sebastian@bunasta.eu

Accounting
Agnieszka Mantur
+48 727 01 09 88
agnieszka@bunasta.eu

Marketing
Katarzyna Szczegryn
+48 731 20 01 64
katarzyna@bunasta.eu

OOO „VIMGARANT“

Street Oleg Olzhicha, 04060, Kiev, Ukraine
Company code: 41333090
VAT code: 413330926598
E-mail: office@vimgarant.com
Tel.:
+380 63 798 58 15

Transit procedures in Ukraine
Konstantin Motylov
+380962546479
konstantin.motylov@vimgarant.com


SIA BUNASTA

Latvia
Company code: 40103928261
VAT code: LV40103928261
E-mail: silene@bunasta.eu
Tel.:
+371 2627 3666

Director of Operations in Latvia
Marija Jurjeva
+371 2714 7488
marija.jurjeva@bunasta.eu